A New Perspective

You have decided to come to Studio CKEIP for a Portrait d'Art or Grand Portrait d'Art shooting. Well done !

 

But do you feel the need to take a new perspective at yourself ? To bring coherence between your identity, your personality and your image? Indeed, whether it is personal photo shoots, alone or with others, or professional, it is difficult to “be yourself” in front of the photographer's eyes.

 

My BYS Coaching partner is there to support you upstream and throughout the session according to your needs, in order to allow you to convey an image of yourself that is authentic, beautiful and aligned with your personal or professional life goals.

 

YOUR PURCHASE INCLUDES THE GUIDE SESSION, SHOOTING, AND VIEWING!

 

ABOUT BYS COACHING

 

Self-confidence goes through an assumed and authentic self-image . But how to do it ?

Thanks to the tools of Image Consulting (ESR Paris certification) and her qualities as a coach at BYS COACHING ( www.bys-coaching.com ) , Sandrine Guyader supports you towards your goal in order to bring real consistency between your interior and your exterior .

 

She can also offer you tailor-made according to your needs, for that contact:

  • by e-mail at byscoaching.contact@gmail.com
  • by phone at 06 25 58 84 31

A New Perspective

€300.00Price
Choisissez votre Shooting
Choisissez votre Accompagnement

1. COLORS & HARMONIES

We spend 2 hours together before the shoot to determine, using the colorimetry technique, the colors of clothes , jewelry , makeup , hair , which will reveal your assets and highlight you during the photo shoot . Of course these tips will also be very useful to you in your personal & professional life.

AS A GIFT : I will give you your personal Colors & Harmonies book as well as a color chart to help you choose and match colors on a daily basis.

2. LOVE YOUR BODY

We spend 2h30 together before the shoot to determine your silhouette and your morphology . Depending on your strengths and your complexes , what will be the clothes that will highlight you : cut , shape , material ... I will teach you to understand the play of the gaze of others on your body and how you can influence the path of this look according to your wishes. You will thus gain self-confidence and you will be able to tell yourself that you like your reflection in the mirror and your figure in the photo.

AS A GIFT : I will give you your personal book containing advice and tips to take pleasure in dressing every day.

3. FLASH COACHING STYLE

We spend 2h30 together before the shoot to redefine your dress style in accordance with who you are today and what you want to convey through this photoshoot. I will recommend clothing cuts and prints to hide your complexes and highlight your assets. You will take a new look at yourself and this will boost your self-confidence . You will come out with a dress style that is unique to you and that emphasizes your personality and your authenticity.

4. STYLE BOOSTER

This is THE package if you are looking to develop and perpetuate a new stylistic signature. We will spend 4h30 together before the shoot to boost your image! You will be impactful during this photo shoot and on a daily basis. You will learn to use clothing cuts and prints to hide your complexes and showcase your assets. You will take a new look at yourself and this will boost your self-confidence . You will come out with a dress style that is unique to you and that emphasizes your personality and your authenticity.

AS A GIFT : I will give you your style book containing tips to boost your style, as well as ideas for looks for the shoot and after, to anchor your new stylistic signature .

Studio cKeip, 1175 chemin du Puy du Roy, 13090 Aix-en-Provence, France - contact@ckeip.com - +33 630 592 057

Numéro de Siret: 822 699 369 00010 - CGV

© 2019 by Christophe Keip.

Un Nouveau Regard

Vous avez décidé de venir au Studio CKEIP pour un shooting Portrait d'Art ou Grand Portrait d'Art. Bravo !

 

Mais vous ressentez le besoin de porter un nouveau regard sur vous ? D'apporter de la cohérence entre votre identité, votre personnalité et votre image ? En effet, qu’il s’agisse de séances photo personnelles, seule ou à plusieurs, ou professionnelles, il est délicat «d’être soi » sous les yeux du photographe. 

 

Mon partenaire BYS Coaching est là pour vous accompagner en amont et au long de la séance suivant votre besoin, afin de vous permettre de véhiculer une image de vous authentique, belle et alignée avec vos objectifs de vie personnelle ou professionnelle.

 

VOTRE ACHAT COMPREND LA SÉANCE D'ACCOMPAGNEMENT, LE SHOOTING, ET LE VISIONNAGE !

 

À PROPOS DE BYS COACHING

 

La confiance en soi passe par une image de soi assumée et authentique. Mais comment faire ?

Grâce aux outils du Conseil en Image (certification ESR Paris) et ses qualités de coach chez BYS COACHING (www.bys-coaching.com), Sandrine Guyader vous accompagne vers votre objectif afin d'apporter une réelle cohérence entre votre intérieur et votre extérieur.

 

Elle peut aussi vous proposer du sur-mesure suivant vos besoins, pour cela contactez-là:

  • par e-mail à byscoaching.contact@gmail.com
  • par téléphone au 06 25 58 84 31

Un Nouveau Regard

300,00 €Prix
Choisissez votre Shooting
Choisissez votre Accompagnement

1. COULEURS & HARMONIES

Nous passons 2h ensemble avant le shooting pour déterminer grâce à la technique de la colorimétrie, les couleurs de vêtementsbijouxmaquillage, cheveux, qui vont révéler vos atouts et vous mettre en valeur durant le shooting photo. Bien entendu ces conseils vous seront également très utiles dans votre vie perso & pro.

EN CADEAU : je vous remettrai votre book personnel Couleurs&Harmonies ainsi qu’un nuancier pour vous aider au quotidien à choisir et assortir les couleurs entre elles.

 

2. AIMER SON CORPS 

Nous passons 2h30 ensemble avant le shooting pour déterminer votre silhouette et votre morphologie. En fonction de vos atouts et de vos complexes, quelles vont être les vêtements qui vont vous mettre en valeur : coupe, forme, matière… Je vous apprendrai à comprendre le jeu du regard des autres sur votre corps et comment vous pouvez influencer le chemin de ce regard selon vos souhaits. Vous gagnerez ainsi en confiance en vous et vous pourrez vous dire que vous aimez votre reflet dans le miroir et votre silhouette en photo.

EN CADEAU : je vous remettrai votre book personnel reprenant les conseils et astuces pour prendre du plaisir à vous habiller au quotidien.

 

3. FLASH COACHING STYLE 

Nous passons 2h30 ensemble avant le shooting pour redéfinir votre style vestimentaire en accord avec qui vous êtes aujourd’hui et ce que vous souhaitez véhiculer à travers cette séance photo. Je vous conseillerai les coupes de vêtement et les imprimés pour dissimuler vos complexes et mettre en valeur vos atouts. Vous porterez un nouveau regard sur vous et cela boostera votre confiance en vous. Vous en ressortirez avec un style vestimentaire qui vous est propre et qui souligne votre personnalité et votre authenticité.

 

4. BOOSTER DE STYLE 

C’est LE forfait si vous rechercher à développer et pérenniser une nouvelle signature stylistique. Nous passerons 4h30 ensemble avant le shooting pour booster votre image ! Vous allez être impactant(e) lors de cette séance photo et au quotidien. Vous apprendrez à manier les coupes de vêtement et les imprimés pour dissimuler vos complexes et mettre en valeur vos atouts. Vous porterez un nouveau regard sur vous et cela boostera votre confiance en vous. Vous en ressortirez avec un style vestimentaire qui vous est propre et qui souligne votre personnalité et votre authenticité.

EN CADEAU : je vous remettrai votre book de style reprenant les conseils pour booster votre style, ainsi que idées de looks pour le shooting et après, pour ancrer votre nouvelle signature stylistique.

Studio cKeip, 1175 chemin du Puy du Roy, 13090 Aix-en-Provence, France - contact@ckeip.com - +33 630 592 057

Numéro de Siret: 822 699 369 00028 - CGV

© 2019 by Christophe Keip.