Book Studio

Shooting Studio


This offer includes:

 

  1. 2h of shooting , up to 4 light atmospheres, Coaching to learn how to pose better
  2. Access via a private website to all the photos developed and selected by the photographer (low resolution format usable on social networks)

 

Buy today, you have 1 year to use it.

Book Studio

€247.00Price

You want to add to your book.

In a studio located in a large estate near Aix-en-Provence and above all in a relaxed atmosphere, we suggest that you capture a series of attitudes with professional studio light. During these 2 hours, assisted by an artistic director and a professional makeup artist (50 € optional), we work up to 4 different lights.

 

Do not hesitate to come with several outfits and / or accessories. The goal is not only to take beautiful photos, but above all to leave you images that look like you. The number of views is unlimited.

 

At the end of the session, I will develop the photos and I will send you a private link allowing you to view all the photos developed and selected by the photographer from your home.

 

You will be able to have all the photos as you wish. They are in low definition format, but allow use on all current supports: Facebook, Instagram, email, composite, and even 10x15cm printing. If you wish to obtain certain files in high definition, it is quite possible. Packs are available: click here

Shooting Studio


Cette offre inclut:

 

  1. 2h de shooting, jusqu'à 4 ambiances lumineuse, Coaching pour apprendre à mieux poser
  2. Accès via un site web privé à toutes les photos développées et sélectionnées par le photographe (format basse résolution utilisable sur les réseaux sociaux)

 

Achetez aujourd'hui, vous avez 1 an pour l'utiliser.

Book Studio

247,00 €Prix
Maquillage Professionnel

Vous souhaitez étoffer votre book.

Dans un studio situé dans un grand domaine près d'Aix-en-Provence et surtout dans une atmosphère détendue, nous vous proposons d’immortaliser une série d’attitudes avec une lumière de studio professionnel. Durant ces 2 heures, assistés par une directrice artistique et une maquilleuse pro (50€ en option), nous travaillons jusqu'à 4 mises en lumière différentes.

 

N’hésitez donc pas à venir avec plusieurs tenues et/ou accessoires. L’objectif est non seulement de réaliser de magnifiques photos, mais surtout de vous laisser des images qui vous ressemblent. Le nombre de vues est illimité.

 

A l’issue de la séance, je procèderai au développement des photos et je vous enverrai un lien privé vous permettant de visualiser depuis chez vous l'ensemble des photos dévelopées et selectionnées par le photographe.

 

Vous pourrez disposer de toutes les photos comme vous le souhaitez. Elles sont en format basse définition, mais permettent un usage sur tous les supports courant: Facebook, Instagram, email, composite, et même impression 10x15cm. Si vous souhaitez obtenir certains fichiers en haute définition, c'est tout à fait possible. Des packs sont à disposition: cliquez ici

Studio cKeip, 2265 chemin Albert Guigou, 13290 Aix-en-Provence, France - contact@ckeip.com - +33 630 592 057

Numéro de Siret: 822 699 369 00010 - CGV

© 2019 by Christophe Keip.