FineArt print 100 x 80 cm

Laminated on Dibond Alu 3mm

Mounted on a 20mm retractable Alu chassis

Eurydice

€575.00Price

"Here I am again

to life as if he had no

disobeyed step"

Eric Weber

 

Genesis of the text by the author

 

It is about Eurydice such as it would have reappeared on earth if Orphée her lover had not prematurely turned before the exit of the Underworld where he had managed to go to seek it, defying the prohibition of Hades the master of places, and thus condemning her to remain eternally in the area of the Dead. We find there the Japanese notion of "aware", nostalgic emotion - not nostalgia for what has been but is no longer, but nostalgia for what has not been but could have been…

 

To go further, weberic63@gmail.com

 

The draw

 

This fine art print is part of a limited series comprising 30 original copies of a photograph (when all the numbers are sold out, the photograph is no longer available for sale). It is printed on a FineArt Canson Rag Photographic 310gr paper, laminated on Dibond Aluminum 3mm (the highest range), and mounted on a 20mm Alu re-entrant chassis for a better visual effect. It is directly ready to hang on the wall.

 

It is possible to mount your Dibond in a top-of-the-range American body lacquered in black or white, for an even more striking result. You can also order this art print in another size or mounted under a mat. Click here and contact me to know the possibilities and prices.

 

Each print is sold with a certificate of authenticity, signed manually. The certificate of authenticity is an added value to your print. It guarantees the uniqueness of the limited edition photo and protects against the risk of falsification.

 

Both the printing techniques and the certificate attest to the “high-end” quality of the work.

Studio cKeip, 2265 chemin Albert Guigou, 13290 Aix-en-Provence, France - contact@ckeip.com - +33 630 592 057

Numéro de Siret: 822 699 369 00010 - CGV

© 2019 by Christophe Keip.

Eurydice

575,00 €Prix

Tirage FineArt 100 x 80 cm

Contre-collé sur Dibond Alu 3mm

Monté sur chassis Alu rentrant 20mm

  • A propos

    "Me voici revenue

    à la vie comme s'il n'avait

    pas désobéi"

    Eric Weber

     

    Genèse du texte par l’auteur

     

    Il s'agit d'Eurydice telle qu'elle serait réapparue sur terre si Orphée son amoureux ne s'était pas prématurément retourné avant la sortie des Enfers où il avait réussi à aller la chercher, bravant l'interdit d'Hadès le maître des lieux, et la condamnant ainsi à rester éternellement dans le domaine des Morts. On y retrouve la notion japonaise d' "aware", émotion nostalgique - non pas nostalgie de ce qui a été mais n'est plus, mais nostalgie de ce qui n'a pas été mais aurait pu être …

     

    Pour aller plus loin, weberic63@gmail.com

     

    Le tirage

     

    Ce tirage d’art fait partie d’une série limitée comprenant 30 exemplaires originaux d'une photographie (lorsque tous les numéros sont épuisés, la photo n'est plus disponible à la vente). Il est imprimé sur un papier FineArt Canson Rag Photographique 310gr, contre-collé sur Dibond Aluminium 3mm (le plus haut de gamme), et monté sur chassis Alu 20mm rentrant pour un meilleur effet visuel. Il est directement prêt à être accroché au mur.

     

    Il est possible de monter votre Dibond dans une caisse américaine haut de gamme laquée noire ou blanche, pour un résultat encore plus saississant. Vous pouvez aussi commander ce tirage d'art dans une autre taille ou monté sous passe-partout. Cliquez-ici et contactez-moi pour connaitre les possibilités et les prix.

     

    Chaque tirage est vendu avec un certificat d’authenticité, signé manuellement. Le certificat d’authenticité est une valeur ajoutée à votre tirage. Il garantit le caractère unique de la photo à tirage limité et protége des risques de falsification.

     

    Les techniques de tirage et le certificat attestent, tous deux, de la qualité « haut de gamme » de l’œuvre.

Studio cKeip, 2265 chemin Albert Guigou, 13290 Aix-en-Provence, France - contact@ckeip.com - +33 630 592 057

Numéro de Siret: 822 699 369 00010 - CGV

© 2019 by Christophe Keip.