FineArt print 85 x 85 cm

Laminated on Dibond Alu 3mm

Mounted on a 20mm retractable Alu chassis

Appointment

€575.00Price

"There are these fucking days. The days when even before the coffee, you've taken your dose. Snakes coming down, pianos falling from the sky, full of emptiness or lead, loads of arrows. The days when your shoulders are shooting and your bellies are stone. The days when you know it's gonna be without. When the spark is ashes. Absence noticed. Miraculous backlighting. Because it usually takes trouble to extinguish the star - we have already given, long ago, in the dark nights. The fucking days when we join the army of others. Dull. Why not, after all, that's the way it is, yes, yes, I don't know, I don't feel. The days when no one's around, waiting for nothing, the distant future. The fucking days when you write on one line, over and over, left and right, over and over again. The words get blurred, the letters overlap, fight. And then you end up with this insipid pallisade. The days under the earth. The days of dreariness. The snail days, whose slowness exasperates. And then there are the others. Those of lilacs, lemons and splinters."

 

Virginie Galindo

 

This fine art print is part of a limited series comprising 30 original copies of a photograph (when all the numbers are exhausted, the photograph is no longer available for sale) .It is printed on FineArt Canson Rag Photographic paper 310gr, laminated on Dibond Aluminum 3mm (the most upscale), and mounted on a complete chassis in Alu retracting 20mm, for a better visual effect. It is directly ready to hang on the wall.

 

It is possible to mount your Dibond in a high-end American black or white box, for an even more sinking result. You can also order this art print in another size or mounted under a mat. Click here and contact me to know the possibilities and prices.

 

Each print is sold with a certificate of authenticity, signed manually. The certificate of authenticity is an added value to your print. It guarantees the uniqueness of the limited edition photo and protects against the risk of falsification.

 

Both the printing techniques and the certificate attest to the “high-end” quality of the work.

Studio cKeip, 2265 chemin Albert Guigou, 13290 Aix-en-Provence, France - contact@ckeip.com - +33 630 592 057

Numéro de Siret: 822 699 369 00010 - CGV

© 2019 by Christophe Keip.

Rendez-vous

575,00 €Prix

Tirage FineArt 85 x 85 cm

Contre-collé sur Dibond Alu 3mm

Monté sur chassis Alu rentrant 20mm

  • A propos

    "Il y a ces putains de jour. Les jours où avant même le café, on a pris sa dose. Les serpents descendus, les pianos tombés du ciel, plein de vide ou de plomb, les cargaisons de flèches. Les jours où les épaules tirent, et les ventres sont de pierre.Les jours où l'on sait que ce sera sans. Où l'étincelle est cendre. Absence remarquée. Contre-jour miraculeux. Parce qu'il en faut, habituellement, du trouble pour éteindre l'étoile - on a déjà donné, il y a très longtemps, dans les nuits sombres.Les putains de jours où l'on rejoint l'armée des autres. Terne. Pourquoi pas, après tout, c'est comme ça, oui, oui, oui, je sais pas, je sens pas. Ces jours d'absence de personne, d'attente de rien, de lendemain lointain.Ces putains de jours où on écrit sur une seule ligne, encore et encore, de gauche à droite, encore et encore. Les mots se brouillent, les lettres se chevauchent, bataillent. Pour finir en pallissade insipide. Les jours sous la terre. Les jours de grisaille. Les jours escargot, dont la lenteur exaspère. Et. Il y a les autres. Ceux des lilas, du citron et des éclats."

    Virginie Galindo

     

    Ce tirage d’art fait partie d’une série limitée comprenant 30 exemplaires originaux d'une photographie (lorsque tous les numéros sont épuisés, la photo n'est plus disponible à la vente).Il est imprimé sur un papier FineArt Canson Rag Photographique 310gr, contre-collé sur Dibond Aluminium 3mm (le plus haut de gamme), et monté sur un chassis complet en Alu rentrant de 20mm, pour un meilleur effet visuel. Il est directement prêt à être accroché au mur.

     

    Il est possible de monter votre Dibond dans une caisse américaine haut de gamme noire ou blanche, pour un résultat encore plus saississant. Vous pouvez aussi commander ce tirage d'art dans une autre taille ou monté sous passe-partout. Cliquez-ici et contactez-moi pour connaitre les possibilités et les prix.

     

    Chaque tirage est vendu avec un certificat d’authenticité, signé manuellement. Le certificat d’authenticité est une valeur ajoutée à votre tirage. Il garantit le caractère unique de la photo à tirage limité et protége des risques de falsification.

     

    Les techniques de tirage et le certificat attestent, tous deux, de la qualité « haut de gamme » de l’œuvre.

Studio cKeip, 2265 chemin Albert Guigou, 13290 Aix-en-Provence, France - contact@ckeip.com - +33 630 592 057

Numéro de Siret: 822 699 369 00010 - CGV

© 2019 by Christophe Keip.