Tina

FineArt print 100 x 80 cm

Laminated on Dibond Alu 3mm

Mounted on a 20mm retractable Alu chassis

Tina

€575.00Price

"Escaped and free

I'm still being fed

To your memories"

Eric Weber

 

Genesis of the text by the author

 

Albertine is the central figure in Marcel Proust's “In Search of Lost Time”. Out of jealousy in reaction to her multiple and frivolous loves, the narrator retains her as "prisoner" in her apartment for many months before she escapes.
Tina is Albertine just before her departure (her rosary is a chain). She already knows that she is going to leave. She apprehends the fact that she will not master the memories of her that she leaves in the thoughts of the one from whom she will be free in a few hours…

 

To go further, weberic63@gmail.com.

 

The draw

 

This fine art print is part of a limited series comprising 30 original copies of a photograph (when all the numbers are sold out, the photograph is no longer available for sale). It is printed on a FineArt Canson Rag Photographic 310gr paper, laminated on Dibond Aluminum 3mm (the highest range), and mounted on a 20mm Alu re-entrant chassis for a better visual effect. It is directly ready to hang on the wall.

 

It is possible to mount your Dibond in a top-of-the-range American body lacquered in black or white, for an even more striking result. You can also order this art print in another size or mounted under a mat. Click here and contact me to know the possibilities and prices.

 

Each print is sold with a certificate of authenticity, signed manually. The certificate of authenticity is an added value to your print. It guarantees the uniqueness of the limited edition photo and protects against the risk of falsification.

 

Both the printing techniques and the certificate attest to the “high-end” quality of the work.

Studio cKeip, 1175 chemin du Puy du Roy, 13090 Aix-en-Provence, France - contact@ckeip.com - +33 630 592 057

Numéro de Siret: 822 699 369 00010 - CGV

© 2019 by Christophe Keip.

Tina

575,00 €Prix

Tirage FineArt 100 x 80 cm

Contre-collé sur Dibond Alu 3mm

Monté sur chassis Alu rentrant 20mm

  • À propos du texte et du tirage

    "Evadée et libre

    Je reste livrée en pâture

    A tes souvenirs"

    Eric Weber

     

    Genèse du texte par l’auteur

     

    Albertine est le personnage central de « A la recherche du temps perdu » de Marcel Proust. Par jalousie en réaction aux amours multiples et frivoles de celle-ci, le narrateur la retient comme « prisonnière » dans son appartement pendant de longs mois avant qu’elle ne s’échappe.
    Tina est Albertine juste avant son départ (son chapelet est une chaîne). Elle sait déjà qu’elle va partir. Elle appréhende le fait qu’elle ne maîtrisera pas les souvenirs d’elle qu’elle laisse dans les pensées de celui dont elle va se libérer dans quelques heures…

     

    Pour aller plus loin, weberic63@gmail.com.

     

    Le tirage

     

    Ce tirage d’art fait partie d’une série limitée comprenant 30 exemplaires originaux d'une photographie (lorsque tous les numéros sont épuisés, la photo n'est plus disponible à la vente). Il est imprimé sur un papier FineArt Canson Rag Photographique 310gr, contre-collé sur Dibond Aluminium 3mm (le plus haut de gamme), et monté sur chassis Alu 20mm rentrant pour un meilleur effet visuel. Il est directement prêt à être accroché au mur.

     

    Il est possible de monter votre Dibond dans une caisse américaine haut de gamme laquée noire ou blanche, pour un résultat encore plus saississant. Vous pouvez aussi commander ce tirage d'art dans une autre taille ou monté sous passe-partout. Cliquez-ici et contactez-moi pour connaitre les possibilités et les prix.

     

    Chaque tirage est vendu avec un certificat d’authenticité, signé manuellement. Le certificat d’authenticité est une valeur ajoutée à votre tirage. Il garantit le caractère unique de la photo à tirage limité et protége des risques de falsification.

     

    Les techniques de tirage et le certificat attestent, tous deux, de la qualité « haut de gamme » de l’œuvre.

Studio cKeip, 2265 chemin Albert Guigou, 13290 Aix-en-Provence, France - contact@ckeip.com - +33 630 592 057

Numéro de Siret: 822 699 369 00010 - CGV

© 2019 by Christophe Keip.